What's On

What's on this week

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201819:00Choir practice
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns.
President & Visiting Preacher: the Revd. Canon Nigel Cooper (in preparation for World Environment Day on Tuesday 5 June)
10:30Morning Prayer at St. Laurence's
Morning Prayer service at St. Laurence's, Wicken
Wednesday 6th June 201810:30Millbrook House Holy Communion
13:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 7th June 201810:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 8th June 201819:00Choir practice
Saturday 9th June 201813:30Church Fete
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
With BSL signing
10:30Holy Communion at St. Laurence's
Holy Communion service at St. Laurence's, Wicken
Tuesday 12th June 201813:00Little Fishes
At St Andrew's Church. Group for under fives and their carers.
19:30Restoration Appeal Meeting
At St Andrew's Church
Open meeting with Holly Isted and Sue Dickinson from the diocese looking at ways of funding our restoration work.
Wednesday 13th June 201813:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 14th June 201810:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00All Age Eucharist
Child friendly with Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion at St. Laurence's
Holy Communion service at St. Laurence's, Wicken
Tuesday 19th June 201813:00Little Fishes
At St Andrew's Church. Group for under fives and their carers.
Wednesday 20th June 201813:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

19:30Soham and Wicken meeting.
At St Andrew's Church.
Open meeting chaired by the Archdeacon to discuss proposed separation of the Soham and Wicken Benefice and changeof deanery for Soham.
Thursday 21st June 201810:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 22nd June 201819:00Choir practice
Sunday 24th June 2018 The Birth of John the Baptist
08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist
Holy Communion with hymns
10:00Churches Together at Wicken Chapel
Churches Together service at Wicken Methodist Chapel
Tuesday 26th June 201813:00Little Fishes
At St Andrew's Church. Group for under fives and their carers.
Wednesday 27th June 201813:30Creative Minds
Promoting Well Being, through different creative media e.g. art, art therapy, music, creative writing. No Artistic skill needed.

Thursday 28th June 201810:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 29th June 201819:00Choir practice
<< May 2018