What's On

What's on this week

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist, Soham
Harvest Festival
St. Andrew's
This service includes a talk by Howard Laver, from our local Foodbank.
10:30Holy Communion Wicken
Holy Communion (Common Worship) with hymns at St Laurence, Wicken
16:00Songs of Praise for Creation
St. Andrew's, followed by tea and cake
Animals welcome!
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 10:00Little Fishes and Wombats Harvest
Harvest celebration for under 5s
13:00No Little Fishes
See 10am
19:30Wicken PCC
St Laurence's Church
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:30Millbrook House Holy Communion
13:30Creative Minds
St Andrew's Church.
Thursday 5th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 6th October 2017 19:00Choir practice
Saturday 7th October 2017 19:30Last Night of the Proms Concert
St. Andrew's
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist Soham
17th Sunday after Trinity
St. Andrew's
10:30Ecumenical Service Wicken
Alternates between St Laurence's and the Methodist Chapel
18:30Wicken Harvest Festival
At St Laurence's with harvest hymns led by Wicken Band
Tuesday 10th October 2017 13:00Little Fishes
Praise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 13:30Creative Minds
St Andrew's Church.
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:30Ecology Group at Millbrook House
18:30Harvest Ceilidh at St. Andrew's School
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00All Age Eucharist, Soham
18th Sunday after Trinity
St. Andrew's
Tuesday 17th October 2017 13:00Little Fishes
Praise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
Wednesday 18th October 2017 13:30Creative Minds
St Andrew's Church.
Thursday 19th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 20th October 2017 19:00Choir practice
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00Bread Basket
Continental breakfast café, St Andrew's
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist Soham
19th Sunday after Trinity
St. Andrew's
10:30Morning Prayer, Wicken
15:00Civic Service
St. Andrew's
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:30Bereavement Group
Meeting room, St Andrew's Church. Coffee chat and support.
13:30Creative Minds
St Andrew's Church.
Thursday 26th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 27th October 2017 19:00Choir practice
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
10:00Sung Eucharist Soham
Last Sunday after Trinity; Bible Sunday
St. Andrew's
Tuesday 31st October 2017 13:00Little Fishes
Praise and play for under fives and their carers. St Andrew's Church.
<< September 2017